State Conference 2019

1	David Mandel	SQA President
2	Michelle Martin	SQA Board Member
3	Mick Jaroszewicz	SQA Board Member
4	Dale Robbins	SQA Board Member
5	Joanne Brodie	SQA Board Member
6	Chris Sinclair	SQA Board Member
7	Nathan Turnbull	SQA Board Member
8	Margot Foster	Chair SQA Nominations and Renumeration Committee
9	Paul Mead	Conference Moderator
10	Kate Corkery	Sport Australia Director of Governance
12	Mark McLatchey	Sport Australia Workforce Advisor
13	Kate Schildberger	Sport Australia Director of Integrity
14	Terri Bell	Board Member, NSW
15	Samantha Paterson	CEO, NSW
16	John Small	President, NSW
17	Richard Lyndsey	Board Member, ACT
18	Michael Nuttall	President, ACT
19	Katy Scott	WA Board member
20	Leigh Kaye	WA Board member
21	Yianggo Amanatidis	NT Board member
22	Jonathan James	President, QLD
27	Sam Abishara	President, SA
28	Geoff Baynes	South Australia CEO
29	Kaye Reeves	South Australia Board Member
30	Cindy Flower	South Australia Board Member
31	Matt Schmidt	South Australia Board Member

32	Russell McLean	General Manager, VIC
33	Kevin Quick	VIC Board Member
34	Adrian Boden	VIC President
35	Sarah Fitz-Gerald	VIC Vice president
36	Kent Harbutt	TAS President
37	Stephen Jones	Marsh Insurance
38	Sarah Dowds	Marsh Insurance
39	Jarrod Bell	Marsh Insurance
40	Debbie Youngs	Marsh Insurance