

SA Open Racquetball Championships - Singles Draw

		Saturday - 7 March 2020				
	Court 2	Court 3	Court 4	Court 5		
9:00 AM		<u>B Grade</u>	<u>B Grade</u>			
		1 v 3	2 v 4			
9:30 AM	D Grade					
	2 v 3					
10:10 AM		<u>D Grade</u>		A Grade		
		1 v 4		2 v 3		
11:00 AM	<u>C Grade</u>	<u>B Grade</u>	Women's Open	A Grade		
	2 v 3	3 v 5	FINAL	1 v 4		
11:50 AM		<u>C Grade</u>		<u>Men's Open</u>		
		1 v 4		1 v 3		
12:30 PM		D Grade	<u>B Grade</u>	D Grade		
		1 v 3	1 v 4	2 v 4		
1:10 PM	<u>E Grade</u>	<u>E Grade</u>		<u>B Grade</u>		
	2 v 3	1 v 4		2 v 5		
1:50 PM	<u>C Grade</u>	<u>C Grade</u>	<u>A Grade</u>	A Grade		
	2 v 4	1 v 3	2 v 4	1 v 3		
2:30 PM	<u>B Grade</u>			<u>Men's Open</u>		
	3 v 4			2 v 3		
3:10 PM	E Grade	<u>B Grade</u>	<u>E Grade</u>	D Grade		
	1 v 3	1 v 5	2 v 4	1 v 2		

3:50 PM	<u>C Grade</u>	<u>D Grade</u>	<u>C Grade</u>	
	1 v 2	3 v 4	3 v 4	
4:30 PM		A Grade	<u>B Grade</u>	A Grade
		3 v 4	2 v 3	1 v 2
5:10 PM	E Grade	E Grade	B Grade	Men's Open
	<u>3 v 4</u>	1 v 2	<u>4 v 5</u>	1 v 2

SA Open Racquetball Championships 2020								
		Men's Open						
Position Number	1	2	3	Total Matches Won	Position Finished			
1. Justin Beard								
2. Craig Ambler								
3. Will Gray								
		Day	Time	Draw				

Day	Time	Draw
Sat	Court 5 - 11:50am	1 v 3
Sat	Court 5 - 2:30pm	2 v 3
Sat	Court 5 - 5:10pm	1 v 2

ALL MATCHES BEST OF 3 GAMES TO 21 POINTS. IF THE SCORE REACHES 20-ALL THEN PLAY TO 22 THE WINNING PLAYER WILL BE THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF WINS. IN THE EVENT OF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS HAVING THE SAME NUMBER OF WINS, THE WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST GAMES WON. IF THERE IS STILL A TIE THEN THE WINNER SHALL BE DETERMINED BY THE FEWEST POINTS LOST

SA Open Racquetball Championships 2020								
			Women's	Open & B (Grade			
Players	1	2	3	4	5	Total Matches Won	Total Games Won	Position Finished
1. Corinne Yallup-Cross								
2. Alison Griffith								
3. Matthew Costello								
4. Damon Hagerstrom								
5. Steve Kunze								

Time	Draw
Court 3 - 9:00am	1 v 3
Court 4 - 9:00am	2 v 4
Court 4 - 11:00am	1 v 2
Court 3 - 11:00am	3 v 5
Court 4 - 12:30pm	1 v 4
Court 5 - 1:10pm	2 v 5
Court 2 - 2:30pm	3 v 4
Court 3 - 3:10pm	1 v 5
Court 4 - 4:30pm	2 v 3
Court 4 - 5:10pm	4 v 5

THE WOMEN'S OPEN MATCH IS BEST OF 3 GAMES TO 21 POINTS. ALL OTHER MATCHES ARE BEST OF 3 GAMES TO 15 POINTS. IF THE SCORE REACHES 14-ALL PLAY TO 15.

THE WINNING B GRADE PLAYER WILL BE THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF WINS AGAINST OTHER B GRADE PLAYERS. IN THE EVENT OF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS HAVING THE SAME NUMBER OF WINS, THE WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST GAMES WON, IF THERE IS STILL A TIE THEN THE WINNER SHALL BE DETERMINED BY THE FEWEST POINTS LOST

SA OPEN RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020 A Grade						
1. Dean Cross						
2. Sam Abishara						
3. Carlos da Silva						
4. Antonio lo lacono						

Time	Draw
Court 5 - 10:10am	2 v 3
Court 4 - 1:50pm	2 v 4
Court 3 - 4:30pm	3 v 4

Time	Draw
Court 5 - 11:00am	1 v 4
Court 5 - 1:50pm	1 v 3
Court 5 - 4:30pm	1 v 2

IF THE SCORE REACHES 20-ALL THEN PLAY TO 22

THE WINNING PLAYER WILL BE THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF WINS.

IN THE EVENT OF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS HAVING THE SAME NUMBER OF WINS, THE WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST



SA OPEN RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020							
	C Grade						
Players	1	2	3	4	Matches Won	Position	
1. Claire Yallup-Cross							
2. Darius Rafizadeh							
3. George Cozamanis							
4. Cathy Hickman							

Time	Draw
Court 3 - 11:50am	1 v 4
Court 2 - 1:50pm	2 v 4
Court 4 - 3:50pm	3 v 4

Time	Draw
Court 2 - 11:00am	2 v 3
Court 3 - 1:50pm	1 v 3
Court 2 - 3:50pm	1 v 2

IF THE SCORE REACHES 20-ALL THEN PLAY TO 22

THE WINNING PLAYER WILL BE THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF WINS.

IN THE EVENT OF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS HAVING THE SAME NUMBER OF WINS, THE WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST



SA OPEN RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020 D Grade						
					Players	1
1. Chloe Yallup-Cross						
2. Brian Richards						
3. Chris Whitham						
4. Cherie Surman						

Time	Draw
Court 3 - 10:10am	1 v 4
Court 5 - 12:30pm	2 v 4
Court 3 - 3:50pm	3 v 4

Time	Draw
Court 2 - 9:30am	2 v 3
Court 3 - 12:30pm	1 v 3
Court 5 - 3:10pm	1 v 2

IF THE SCORE REACHES 20-ALL THEN PLAY TO 22

THE WINNING PLAYER WILL BE THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF WINS.

IN THE EVENT OF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS HAVING THE SAME NUMBER OF WINS, THE WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST



SA OPEN RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020 E Grade						
					Players	1
1. Amanda Costello						
2. Mark South						
3. Thomas Horn						
4. Sam Abishara jr						

Time	Draw
Court 3 - 1:10pm	1 v 4
Court 4 - 3:10pm	2 v 4
Court 2 - 5:10pm	3 v 4

Time	Draw
Court 2 - 1:10pm	2 v 3
Court 2 - 3:10pm	1 v 3
Court 3 - 5:10pm	1 v 2

IF THE SCORE REACHES 20-ALL THEN PLAY TO 22

THE WINNING PLAYER WILL BE THE PERSON WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF WINS.

IN THE EVENT OF TWO OR MORE PLAYERS HAVING THE SAME NUMBER OF WINS, THE WINNER WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST

